Trying my patience

Here’s the short list (trust me, there’s always more!) of items I’m waiting to go on sale:

1. I love this casual, Grecian-inspired dress from J.Crew.

2. The print on this Banana Republic tee is the perfect combination of whimsical and well-done.

3. Oh I just adore Madwell’s take on the layered necklace look!

http://images.madewell.com/fsi/server?type=image&source=images/MWonFigure/40/40626/40626_EC2979_d1.tif&width=393&height=393&effects=sharpen(50)&quality=85&profile=jpeg

 

What purchases are you holding out on?

Leave a Reply

